The Governing Body

 Name CategoryAppointed By Length of  Office Committees Responsibilities Register of Interests
Start Date  End Date
Mrs Anne CroninCo-opted GovernorGoverning Body 4 YearsCurriculum
Chair of the Curriculum CommitteeWorks at Waingels College and Robert Piggott C of E Junior School21/09/2017 20/09/2021
Mrs Bridget DitchamCo-opted GovernorGoverning Body 4 YearsCurriculum
Sites & Buildings
Staff & Finance
Chair of the Governing Body
Designated Governor for Safeguarding
SEN Governor
Looked After Children Governor
None09/07/2008 03/07/2023
Mr Keith HayCo-opted GovernorGoverning Body 4 YearsStaff & Finance
Vice-chair of the Governing Body
Chair of the Staff & Finance Committee
None09/10/2009 03/07/2023
Mrs Caroline NorrisHeadteacherEx Officio Staff & Finance
Sites & Buildings
HeadteacherGovernor & trustee
at Waingels College
Mrs Belinda RowlandStaff GovernorStaff 4 Years Curriculum & PR None01/09/2017 31/08/2021
Mr Andrew SymmondsParent GovernorParent Body 4 YearsCurriculum
Staff & Finance
Mrs Heather WilliamsLEA GovernorLocal Authority 4 YearsCurriculum
Staff & Finance

None11/05/2005 08/07/2018
Mr Andrew SakerCo-opted GovernorGoverning Body 4 Years  Data Protection OfficerNone25/01/2018 24/01/2022
Mrs Louise PittParent Governor Parent Body 4 Years  None 15/06/2018  14/06/2022
Mrs Helen Price Co-opted Governor Governing Body  4 Years  None 05/07/2018 04/07/2022
Mr Michael JonesParent GovernorParent Body 4 Years   None03/10/201802/10/2022
Mrs Katharine Rooney Parent Governor Governing Body 4 Years   None 29/04/2019 28/04/2023
Mrs Rebecca MarrClerk to the GovernorsGoverning Body  Clerk to the Governing BodyClerk at the Piggott School14/06/2013 

If you wish to contact the Governing Body please email